home page

Dayton Texas

City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Information Technology Rene Valdez rvaldez@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
City Council Caroline Wadzeck Mayor mayor@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
City Council Troy Barton Councilman tbarton@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
City Council Sherial L. Lawson Councilwoman slawson@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
City Council Wendell Null Councilman wnull@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
City Council Alvin Burress Councilman aburress@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Administration Theo Melancon City Manager citymanager@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Administration Jennifer Billings City Secretary citysecretary@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Animal Control Danyell Trousdale Animal Control Officer dtrousdale@daytontx.org (936) 258-7621
Animal Control Sandy Guerra Animal Control Officer sguerra@daytontx.org (936) 258-7621
City Pool Shelley Dailey Pool Manager (936) 258-2642
Dayton Community Center Amanda Wilson Community Services Administrator awilson@daytontx.org (936) 258-6630
Development and Planning Services Kimberly Judge Asst. City Manager/Dir. of Development Svcs. kjudge@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Development and Planning Services Tami Green Director's Assistant tgreen@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Finance Rudy Zepeda Assistant City Manager/CFO/HR Director rzepeda@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Finance Mendy Davis Payroll Services Administrator (936) 258-2642
Finance Candace Balzar Purchasing/Utility Billing Supervisor cbalzer@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Finance Brandon Cahanin Budget and Audit Compliance Officer bcahanin@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Jones Public Library Sherry Sikes Library Director ssikes@daytontx.org (936) 258-7060
Jones Public Library Olga Carranco Library Assistant ocarrance@daytontx.org (936) 258-7060
Jones Public Library Sidnie Srader Library Program Coordinator (936) 258-7060
Municipal Court Alan D. Conner Judge court@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Municipal Court Julian Cruz Warrants / Court Bailiff jcruz@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Municipal Court Shawna Pafford Court Clerk spafford@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Police Robert Vine Police Chief / Deputy City Manager chief@daytontx.org (936) 258-7621
Police John Coleman Captain jcoleman@daytontx.org (936) 258-7621
Police Shane Burleigh Lieutenant sburleigh@daytontx.org (936) 258-7621
Administration Tammy Alexander Human Resources Director talexander@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Public Works Roy Rodriguez Public Works Director publicworksdir@daytontx.org (936) 258-2354
Finance Lauren Young lyoung@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Utility Billing Candace Balzer Utility Billing Customer Service Rep cbalzer@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Dayton Community Development Ann Marie Miller, CEcD Executive Director dcdcdirector@daytontx.com (936) 320-2277
Municpal Court Brittni Vestal Court Clerk bvestal@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Muncipal Court Jennifer Billings Court Administrator jbillings@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Municpal Court Kenna Noack Deputy Court Clerk knoack@daytontx.org (936) 258-5312
Development and Planning Services Shylah Shewmake Code Enforcement Officer sshewmake@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
Development and Planning Services Arlene Carrington Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer acarrington@daytontx.org (936) 258-2642
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT TOOLS