home page

Dayton Texas

Park Trustees Board

About the Board

The Dayton Parks Board members are appointed by the City Council. For more information or to apply for the Board contact Tami Green at 936-258-2642 or by email. Each normal term in office is for a period of 2 years.

Board MemberTerm Ends
Charles Carden June 2021
Alaine Coleman June 2021
Sharon Shumaker June 2021
Gala Robinson June 2020
Howie Howeth June 2020